For more information about the Mississippi INBRE program please email us at msinbre@usm.edu or send us a message below.

 

 

Please wait...

Mississippi INBRE Staff

Dr. Elasri

Dr. Mohamed Elasri
Program Director
mohamed.elasri@usm.edu
601.266.6916
601.818.8884

Dr. Shearer

Dr. Glen Shearer
Program Coordinator
glen.shearer@usm.edu
601.266.4722

Mary Ann McRaney

Mary Ann McRaney
Network Coordinator
maryann.mcraney@usm.edu
601.266.5201
601.517.1631

Caroline Iverson
Recruitment & Research Support Liaison
caroline.iverson@usm.edu
601.266.6918
601.270.2776

Jamie Lott
Events & Public Relations Coordinator
jamie.lott@usm.edu
228.265.0387

Dr. June Gipson

Dr. June Gipson
Community Outreach Director
jgipson@mbk-inc.org
601.898.0000 Ext. 113

Shahid Karim

Dr. Shahid Karim
Bioinformatics Core Director
shahid.karim@usm.edu
601.266.6232

Alex Flynt

Dr. Alex Flynt
Imaging Facility Director
alex.flynt@usm.edu
601.266.6932

Michael Garrett

Dr. Michael Garrett
Genomics Facility Director
mrgarrett@umc.edu
601.984.4309

Dr. Daniel Peterson

Dr. Daniel Peterson
Proteomics Facility Director
peterson@igbb.msstate.edu
662.325.2747

Gyan Sahukhal

Dr. Gyan Sahukhal
Bioinformatics Coordinator
gyan.sahukhal@usm.edu
601.266.6293
601.818.9874