Congratulations to the Mississippi INBRE Scholars who represented us so well at the Annual Biomedical Research Conference for Minority Students on November 14-17. Students represented both the Mississippi INBRE Research Scholars and the Mississippi INBRE Service Scholars programs.

Students include:
Hezekiah Williams from Hinds Community College
Jamease Williams from Tougaloo College
Justin Coleman from Tougaloo College
Caitlin Richmond from Tougaloo College
Ashley Griffin from Delta State University
Zoe Beckworth from Tougaloo College
Kadriana Armstrong from Tougaloo College

Thank you to each student who represented Mississippi INBRE at this national conference. You make us proud.