Administrative Core

Dr. Alex Flynt

Program Director

601.266.6932

alex.flynt@usm.edu

Dr. Jacques Kessl

Program Coordinator

601.266.6277

jacques.kessl@usm.edu

Mary Ann McRaney

Network Coordinator

601.266.5201

maryann.mcraney@usm.edu

Jordan Laster

Administrative Specialist

601.266.5611

jordan.laster@usm.edu

Danny Holland

Events and PRAssistant

601.266.4531

herbert.holland@usm.edu

Bioinformatics Core

Dr. Shahid Karim

Bioinformatics Core Director

601.266.6232

shahid.karim@usm.edu

Dr. Alex Flynt

Bioinformatics Associate Director

601.266.6932

alex.flynt@usm.edu

Dr. Lavanya Challagundla

Bioinformatics Coordinator

601.984.4316

lchallagundla@umc.edu

Community Engagement & Training Core

Dr. June Gipson

Community Engagement & Training Core Director

769.216.2455

jgipson@mbk-inc.org

Dr. Jennifer Lemacks

Mississippi INBRE Telenutrition Center Director

601.266.6825

jennifer.lemacks@usm.edu

Instrumentation & Services Core

Dr. Michael Garrett

Instrumentation & Services Core Director, Genomics Facility Director

601.984.4309

Dr. Jonathan Lindner

Imaging Facility Director

601.266.6080

Dr. Tibor Pechan

Proteomics Facility Director

662.325.3184